top of page

Crescent City House of Earth and Blood Playlist

I don't know about you, but my friend (@kortnireads) and I love making playlists for book

series or television shows that we love. Naturally, after we read the first Crescent City book by: Sarah J Maas, the need to make a playlist was through the roof. As I have low self control and since I'm quarantined I went ahead and made a nice, long playlist on Spotify and Apple Music. I'm also going to include a list of the songs below! If you're into it then please listen on. Also, are there any songs that you think would fit the vibe? Or do you have a playlist of your own? If you do, let me know! (Also, high-key, if you haven't read the book yet please do. I have a review on here if you want to know my full thoughts, but it was really good.)



The List (in no particular order):


1. Blinding Lights

By: The Weeknd


2. Famous Last Words

By: My Chemical Romance


3. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)

By: Ariana Grande


4. Habits (Stay High)

By: Our Last Night


5. Irresistible

By: Fall Out Boy


6. Heart By Heart

By: Demi Lovato


7. Missing You

By: All Time Low


8. All of Me

By: John Legend


9. Problem

By: Natalia Kills


10. Elastic Heart

By: Sia


11. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)

By: My Chemical Romance


12. No Time to Die

By: Billie Eilish


13. Only Angel

By: Harry Styles


14. Lovely

By: Billie Eilish & Khalid


15. Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time

By: Panic! At the Disco


16. Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)

By: Louis Tomlinson


17. Wicked Games

By: The Weeknd


18. Hold Me Down

By: Halsey


19. I See Fire

By: Ed Sheeran


20. Whatever It Takes

By: Imagine Dragons


21. Gasoline

By: Halsey


22. You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)

By: Grace


23. Dangerous Woman

By: Ariana Grande


24. Make It Rain

By: Ed Sheeran


25. The Last of the Real Ones

By: Fall Out Boy


26. Strange Love

By: Halsey


27. Champion

By: Fall Out Boy


28. In My Blood

By: Shawn Mendes


29. Two of Us

By: Louis Tomlinson


30. Desperado

By: Rihanna


31. Nightmare

By: Halsey


32. How to Live

By: Simple Creatures


33. Mother's Daughter

By: Miley Cyrus


34. When the Party's Over

By: Billie Eilish


35. Falling

By: Harry Styles


36. Come Get Her

By: Rae Sremmurd (y'all know I'm right about this one)


37. All I Know (feat. Future)

By: The Weeknd


I hope that this playlist really sets the mood for you. I think it encompasses different aspects of the book. I'm also considering posting my Captive Prince playlist too, let me know if that's interesting to you! (I'm gonna post it anyway but incentive never hurts)

 
bottom of page